MUSIC STYLES: Language of the Spirit Realm

Biblical Connection

Some people will never be convinced regarding the dangers of evil music regardless of how many credentials, facts, histories, or syllogisms that one heaps before them.  After all, the spirit and its language are hard things to ascertain in a laboratory, are they not? For instance, how effective would empirical science be in proving that body language can communicate? This article is not for such scorners. It is for the seekers. 

“A scorner seeks wisdom, and finds it not: but knowledge is easy unto him that understands.” – Proverbs 14:6

My journey into the spirit side of music began in my late teens … I still remember sensing demonic spirits in the car with me when I was sitting and listening to hard rock music in the parking lot of Crabtree Valley Mall in Raleigh, NC. It scared me, but I wanted the rock music so much that I kept…

View original post 19,760 more words

